1	Principal	Mrs. NITIKA
2	Member	Mrs. CHHAVI ARORA (PGT English)
3	Member	Mr. DALIP (PGT Geography)
4	Member	Mrs. SUNIL (TGT Maths)
5	Member	Mrs. KAVITA TANWAR (TGT, SSt)
6	Member	Mrs. ANNU SINGH (PGT Chemistry)
7	Member	Mr. ASHOK (PET)
8	Member	Mrs. PARMILA (PET)
9	Member	Mrs. Lalita
10	Member	Mrs. Nisha
11	Member	Mrs. Ratini
12	Member	Mrs. Nitu Singh
13	Member	Mr. Narender
14	Member	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sindhu
15	Member	Mr. Shri Bhagwan
16	Member	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar
17	Member	Mr. Dilbhag Singh Rana
18	Member	Mr. Rajesh Malik
19	Member	Mr. Anil Kumar